School Counseling

Program Philosophy

It is the goal of the Plainfield High School Counseling Department to assist students in developing realistic self-concepts as well as offering them an opportunity to better understand themselves and others in relation to the world that they enter. With the combination of group and individual counseling and in collaboration with parents, teachers and the community; we strive to inspire the ever growing individual to develop a strong sense of self and academic preparedness in order to become a productive citizen. See various links below for more information.

Guidance Secretary Darlene Hoffman (860) 564-6422 x1107

PHS Guidance Department Fax Number (860) 564-6198

School Counselor Contact Information

Main Number: 860-564-6422

Grade 9:

Michelle Godaire GodaireM@plainfieldschools.org Ext. 1109

10-12:

Emily Covill CovillE@plainfieldschools.org Ext. 1112

Donna Belisle BelisleD@plainfieldschools.org Ext. 1111

Michael Faulkenberry FaulkenberryM@plainfieldschools.org Ext. 1126

David Willis WillisD@plainfieldschools.org Ext.1117

 


School Social Worker:

Janet Harmon Harmonj@plainfieldschools.org Ext. 1115


SAT's March 21, 2018

AP Testing

Class Information

College Acceptances

Honor Roll

Scholarships

College Fair

Naviance

New Student Information

Fall Newsletter

Program of Studies 2017 - 2018

Program of Studies 18/19